Dinosaur Crochet Along and Giveaway! 🧶

Join me crocheting some dinosaurs live and win a free pin!

Hey there!

Do you know what day it is? It’s National Roller Coaster Day! But I kinda don’t want to leave the house, wanna stay in and crochet some dinosaurs with me instead of waiting in line to get a tummy ache? 😜 

Join me in today’s livestream crochet along at 1pm PST and stitch some dinos LIVE with me! Oh, and we’ll be doing a giveaway too if you want to enter for a chance to win a free pin!

Win a free pin!

Enter the giveaway by guessing the dino in the volcano for a chance to win a free Dino Enamel Pin! Join today’s live crochet along for hints on which dinosaur it is, here’s a hint: This dinosaur was an herbivore!

Can you survive?

In Lava Run, my new ‘craftable’ dinosaur game, you help a dinosaur escape a volcanic eruption! The new crochet-able game comes out as a crowdfunding project on Backerkit on September 10th!

Finally, here are the next few livestreams planned! You can find a full calendar on the home page.

  • NO LIVESTREAM NEXT WEEK! I’M GETTING MARRIED! 🎉

  • August 30 / Friday - 1pm PST - Mystery Livestream Crochet Along!

Thanks for reading! Hope to see you in the live stream!

Happy hookin’
- Louie

✂️ Sewing in the ends 🧶