• Club Crochet
  • Posts
  • More on my upcoming Craftable Game, Lava Run!

More on my upcoming Craftable Game, Lava Run!

Crochet your pieces from home with my upcoming craftable board game!

Lava Run - Coming this September!

Hey there!

I’ve got some explosive new details on my upcoming game – Lava Run – that I want to share with you!

Lava Run is coming out in September, and one of the coolest features is that the game is totally craftable! And it’s up to you how much you create, depending on your own personal crafty cravings!

You can customize the blank pieces that will come with the Classic game, or draw a set yourself using the a printable template that comes with the Craftable version. But by far the best way to make your pieces is to crochet your own set of adorably squishy dino pieces using all the projects in our newest seasonal kit!

Regardless how you play, I really encourage you to craft your own dino! Customizing or even fully creating your dinosaur from scratch gives it even higher stakes when you’re trying not to fall in a river of lava. Plus it’s just, so cute.

I’d love to hear your thoughts! 

My game is still in development, so if you’ve got any magma-hot ideas to share, be sure to let them flow my way by replying to this email. After all, YOU are who I’m making this for, so I want you to love it!

Season 6: Land Before Twine is starting this week by the way! If you’ve pre-ordered a kit it is on it’s way now! Our live-stream release party is on Friday and we’ll be talking more about Lava Run if you’d like to learn more!

Happy hookin’ and thanks for reading!
- Louie

✂️ Sewing in the ends 🧶