Come crochet a stegosaurus with me!

Come crochet the free new pattern and get ready for the Lava Run release next week!

Hey there!

Hope you’re having a great day. It’s actually starting to feel like a volcano where I live 🥵! Not sure what you have planned for today, but you should stay in the air conditioning with me and crochet a stegosaurus!

By the way, if you didn’t already know, in preparation for the Lava Run crowdfunding campaign next week (9/10!), I’m letting loose a new dino pattern free until the end of the season! Go get the new free pattern now on the site and meet me on the stream today at 2:30pm PST!

Lava Run is coming next week by the way! Make sure to mark your calendar for September 10th to snag the awesome early bird deals during the start of the campaign!

Coming September 10th!

See you in today’s livestream! Help me decide on the vibe and colors for today’s dino starting at 2:30 PST on YouTube!

Thanks for reading!
-Louie