• Club Crochet
  • Posts
  • 2 Weeks Left – Your Dino Adventure Awaits in Lava Run!

2 Weeks Left – Your Dino Adventure Awaits in Lava Run!

Vote on alternative kits, and check out preview patterns before the game releases on September 10th!

Hey there!

Just wanted to give you a heads up! There’s only 2 weeks left until the crowdfunding release of my new game, Lava Run - The Craftable Dinosaur Game! I’ve been getting the volcano all cooked, somebody turned off the broiler while I was getting married this weekend, but I found a few dinos to get it heated back up! So just incase you already forgot.. ahem…

My new game is craftable, and I wanted to add in a few alternative options for crafting your dinos. I was hoping I could get your feedback on which sound the most exciting to you? You can vote on the launch page on BackerKit!

I’m also testing out a few new last minute designs for the game as stretch goals, if you’re interested in testing them out, make sure to follow the instagram account, @lavarunthegame. I’ll post looking for testers this week over there!

Don’t forget, Lava Run launches on September 10th and the sooner you pre-order the better! Here’s what you can do to stay in the loop:

  • Sign Up for Launch Alerts: Want to be the first to know when Lava Run goes live? Sign up here to get a notification and snag those early-bird perks, like a free pin on launch day!

  • Mark Your Calendar: The campaign goes live on September 10th at 8am PST. Don’t forget to add it to your calendar!

  • Spread the Word: Know someone who loves a good game night? Forward this email or share the excitement on social media using the buttons below!

See you in the livestream this Friday! Come join me in crocheting some more dinos to get prepped! You can help me decide on the vibe and colors starting Friday - 8/30 at 1pm PST on the YouTube Channel, or the Launch Page!

Thanks for reading!
-Louie